top of page

Meet Our Community-Centered
Coalition of Democrats!

(Click Each to Learn More)

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

District Leader-Male


District Leader-Female

  • Facebook

State Committee Member-Male

  • Facebook

State Committee Member-Female

Support Our Friends Running for County Committee:

Electoral District 21: Meghan Wasserman
Electoral District 21: Scott Wasserman
Electoral District 35: François De Paul Silatchom
Electoral District 42: Fiona Crisp
Electoral District 42: Michael Villanova
Electoral District 43: Gayle Snible

Vote early June 18th-26th or on Election Day
June 28th! Click here for more voting information.

bottom of page